Kontakt

Klienditeenindaja

Margus Oro

epood@trm.ee

+372 5309 6444 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Aarne Uku

aarne@trm.ee

+372 600 5679 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Reidar Õunpuu

reidar.ounpuu@trm.ee

+372 510 7354 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Sergei Savvov

sergei.savvov@trm.ee

+372 5757 0216 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ploom

toomas@trm.ee

+372 516 0609 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Tanel Hunt

tanel.hunt@trm.ee

+372 5332 1735 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Andre Veesaar  

andre.veesaar@trm.ee

+372 5199 5355 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Tarmo Polski

tarmo@trm.ee

+372 515 7613 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Müügijuht

Marek Auveer

marek.auveer@trm.ee

+372 5362 8625 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Juhataja

Enn Lasberg

enn.lasberg@trm.ee

+372 5885 3870 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Marius Merirand

marius.merirand@trm.ee

+372 5395 9677 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ojamaa

toomas.ojamaa@trm.ee

+372 528 0247 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Maret Lääne

paide@trm.ee

+372 5345 4064 (E-R 8:30-17:00)