Kontaktid

Klienditeenindaja

Margus Oro

epood@trm.ee

+372 5309 6444 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Aarne Uku

aarne.uku@trm.ee

+372 600 5679 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Reidar Õunpuu

reidar.ounpuu@trm.ee

+372 510 7354 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Sergei Savvov

sergei.savvov@trm.ee

+372 5757 0216 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Hooldus

Tallinn

tallinn.hooldus@trm.ee

53003715 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ploom

toomas.ploom@trm.ee

+372 516 0609 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Tanel Hunt

tanel.hunt@trm.ee

+372 5332 1735 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Andre Veesaar  

andre.veesaar@trm.ee

+372 5199 5355 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Hooldus

Tartu

tartu.hooldus@trm.ee

53074910 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Tarmo Polski

tarmo.polski@trm.ee

+372 515 7613 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Müügijuht

Marek Auveer

marek.auveer@trm.ee

+372 5362 8625 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Juhataja

Enn Lasberg

enn.lasberg@trm.ee

+372 5885 3870 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja asetäitja

Merili Kivimaa

merili.kivimaa@trm.ee

+372 5303 2815 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Marius Merirand

marius.merirand@trm.ee

+372 5395 9677 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Hooldus

Jõhvi

johvi.hooldus@trm.ee

53014294 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ojamaa

toomas.ojamaa@trm.ee

+372 528 0247 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Maret Lääne

paide@trm.ee

+372 5345 4064 (E-R 8:30-17:00)