Kontaktid

Juhataja

Aarne Uku

aarne.uku@trm.ee

+372 514 8621 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Sergei Savvov

sergei.savvov@trm.ee

+372 5757 0216 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Ülo Kirt

ulo.kirt@trm.ee

5107354 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Hooldus

Tallinn

tallinn.hooldus@trm.ee

53003715 (E-R 8:30 -17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ploom

toomas.ploom@trm.ee

+372 5160609 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Marko Rego

marko.rego@trm.ee

+372 5081775 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Kliendihaldur

Andre Veesaar  

andre.veesaar@trm.ee

+372 51995355 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Hooldus

Tartu

tartu.hooldus@trm.ee

+372 53074910 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Tarmo Polski

tarmo.polski@trm.ee

+372 5157613 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Müügijuht

Meelis Sarapuu

meelis.sarapuu@trm.ee

+372 53628625 (E-R 8:00-16:30)

Juhataja asetäitja

Merili Kivimaa

merili.kivimaa@trm.ee

+372 5303 2815 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Marius Merirand

marius.merirand@trm.ee

+372 5395 9677 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Hooldus

Jõhvi

johvi.hooldus@trm.ee

53014294 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Juhataja

Toomas Ojamaa

toomas.ojamaa@trm.ee

+372 528 0247 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Müügijuht

Maret Lääne

paide@trm.ee

+372 5345 4064 (E-R 8:30-17:00)

Klienditeenindaja

Margus Oro

epood@trm.ee

+372 5309 6444 (E-R 8:30-17:00)